Peppermint Essential Oil Tips and Uses Card (printable)

Mint Leaves

Peppermint is one of my favorite scents. It smells so fresh and clean, while at the same time leaving me feeling rejuvenated and alert.

Prior to using essential oils, I would try to buy peppermint infused lotions, hair care products, lip balms, etc. I loved the minty smell and the way it would make me feel.  Sometimes the peppermint scent in these products would smell natural, other times it would smell awful and synthetic — so it was always hit or miss with them.

When I learned about essential oils, I was happy to find a true, natural peppermint smell; especially one that I could diffuse at home and add to my own lotions.

Though everyone is familiar with peppermint, the benefits and uses of Peppermint Essential Oil aren’t widely known.

Below is a Tips & Uses Card for Peppermint Essential Oil. We include it with all our orders but wanted to make it available to anyone and everyone.

Feel free to print it and share it.

Peppermint Oil Tips and Uses Sheet

Leave a Reply

